NOONAN MASSAGE THERAPY

Copyright © Noonan Massage​

- See more at: https://www.massagebook.com/dashboard#content,/businessprofile/share_link/105073,reviews

BELOW ARE TWO SETS OF REVIEWS


The First Set of reviews are from Patrick Noonan's massage work at Hand and Stone       (https://local.demandforce.com/b/handandstonewillowgrovepa)

The Second Set of reviews are from Patrick Noonan's massage work at Noonan Massage Therapy (https://www.massagebook.com/Warminster~Massage~noonan-massage)

HAND AND STONE SPA REVIEWS​ (August 2017)

5 stars   Cheryl B   Customer since 2013
#patrick
This month

4 stars   Sam M   Customer since 2016
Patrick is amazing
This month

5 stars  Mo F   Customer since 2015
Booked a massage with my last appointment and Patrick was great. I highly recommend becoming a monthly member. Everyone deserves to be pampered!
This month

5 stars   Shalawn E   Customer since 2017
Patrick is the absolute BEST!!! I've had quite a few masseuse and he's definitely a gem.

This month

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer 
This was my first visit and it was amazing! Patrick was my masseuse and he customized my experience based on my needs. I went in with pain and stiffness and walked out feeling taller and relaxed. I hugged him it was so amazing. It's been a week and I still can feel the lasting effects. I signed up for a membership and booked my next appointment right away!
3 month ago


5 stars   Anonymous   Verified customer
I love the Willow Grove Hand and Stone. You're always greeted warmly and my massage with Patrick was phenomenal!
4 months ago


5 stars   Leana S    Customer since 2014
I always enjoy my massage with Patrick.  I speak highly of your facility.
5 months ago

5 stars   Terri A   Customer since 2016
My massage with Patrick was the best!
8 months ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick and Patty are amazing, I love how they have different but very effective techniques.
8 months ago

5 stars   Anonymous    Verified Customer
I had Patrick who was very knowledgeable about the muscles.  He had a very good technique too.  I came in pain and left relaxed.  You are only as good as the therapist you hire so make sure you keep Patrick happy so he stays.
10 months ago

5 stars   Jean S. G   Customer since 2014
Patrick, as usual, gave an awesome massage, total relaxation and tight muscles relieved!
a year ago

5 stars   Bernetta G  Customer since 2015
I scheduled a couples massage about a month ago. I had my regular massage therapist Patrick who as always is amazing. Needless to say I will continue to come see my Patrick.
a year ago

5 stars   Linda M  Customere since 2015
Patrick is just wonderful
a year ago

5 stars  Jean S. G   Customer since 2014
My massage with Patrick was fantastic! Very attentive to any concerns!
a year ago


5 stars   Catrinna L   Customer since 2015
I had an amazing massage from Patrick and I would highly recommend him.
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick was out of this world! Hands down, best massage I've ever had.
a year ago


5 stars   Atiya W   Customer since 2016
I had a wonderful experience, for it to be my first time and not knowing what to expect I highly recommend their services. Patrick was amazing I walked in with a migraine when I left it had gone away! That's a huge plus! I had such a great experience can't wait to come back!
a year ago


5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick Noonan is the greatest, I enjoy getting my massage with him
a year ago

5 stars   Jill N   Customer since 2013
Just want to compliment Patrick Noonan. He truly has magic hands. I have been to the Willow Grove Hand and Stone location several times in the past, but this time I decided to become a member. I should have done it sooner!
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick Noonan never fails to give a great massage and knows how to target the areas that need extra attention.
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick Noonan is consistently excellent
a year ago

5 stars   Jane B   Customer since 2014
Patrick never disappoints. He gives a wonderful, relaxing and rejuvenating massage.
a year ago

5 stars   Shana H   Customer since 2014
Love Patrick
a year ago

5 stars   Kelly I   Customer since 2014
I have had my Hand and Stone membership for a year, and I can honestly say Patrick gave the best massage I've ever had there. He was INCREDIBLE! Not only was he knowledgeable and relieved my pain, but he was thorough and thoughtful in his approach to helping ease the tension in my muscles. He was also incredibly kind and allowed me to relax throughout the entirety of my session.
a year ago

5 stars   Bernetta G   Customer since 2015
I love Patrick! I won't go to anyone else. He knows exactly how I need my massages. He also listens when I speak. What man actually does that? Lol!
a year ago

5 stars   Jean S. G   Customer since 2014
Patrick was amazing! Had had such pain in my lower back and he really worked on it and fixed me right up!!!
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
I have been going here for over a year now, and it's the highlight of my month. Patrick Noonan is the greatest massage therapist, and just over all nice guy. Keep up the great work!!!
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
I went to Hand and Stone of Willow Grove for my first massage. I have nothing to compare it to but I had a great time. All the staff was very friendly and it was a nice relaxing atmosphere. Patrick Noonan was so nice and reassuringly kept making sure I was comfortable and offered to readjust any of the settings for my comfort level. I look forward to returning.
a year ago

5 stars   Andrea M   Customer since 2014
Patrick did an amazing job in helping with a pulled leg muscle. He paid special attention to the injured leg areas and I left feeling so much better. It was my first massage there (usually I just go for monthly facials) and now I will make sure to schedule massages too! Thank you to the desk for scheduling the last minute appointment for me and getting the massage and facial done in the same evening. Much appreciated!
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick Noonan is a wonderful therapist!
a year ago

5 stars   Linsey G   Customer since 2013
I usually go get a massage to relax, but this time I was experiencing back pain. Patrick was very knowledgeable about the muscular system and really worked my muscles to relieve pain and help them heal. He even gave be stretches to help with my issues. He has a calm, peaceful energy and I will be booking him again in the near future.
a year ago

5 stars   Terry T   Customer since 2014
I received an 80 minute deep tissue massage from Patrick Noonan at this Hand and Stone location. It was excellent! Having had the benefit of lots of massages, I was pleasantly surprised at the expertise available at a "chain." Very good value and outstanding service. Highly recommended.
a year ago

5 stars   Rebia S   Customer since 2014
Had an awesome experience with Patrick. He is super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I've already scheduled my next visit with him.
a year ago

5 stars   Anonymous   Verified Customer
Patrick Noonan really focuses on the trouble spots.
a year ago

5 stars   Jenna R   Customer since 2014
Patrick was very knowledgeable about each muscle in my back and really focused on what I need to feel my best going forward.
a year ago

5 stars   Ed F   Customer since 2014
Patrick was great. He attended to my problem areas & was very knowledgeable. I look forward to my next session.
a year ago

5 stars   Ashley B   Customer since 2014
Patrick is great! It was such a relaxing experience and very affordable! I look forward to coming back every month!
2 years ago

5 stars   Debra H   Customer since 2013
Love it. Patrick is great
2 years ago

 
NOONAN MASSAGE THERAPY REVIEWS (August 2017)​